Sales: 888-231-8005 | Service: 888-233-3679

Meet Our Staff

 
Sales Management | Showroom Sales | Internet Sales | Finance & Insurance | Service | Parts

Sales Management
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Candy Francesconi
Business Manager
650-363-8500
Candy@putnamlexus.com
San Francisco Lexus Dealers
Rick Santos
General Sales Manager
650-381-3123
Rick@putnamlexus.com
San Francisco Lexus Dealers
Ahmed Ibrahim
Used Car Manager
650-381-3126
Ahmed@putnamlexus.com

Showroom Sales
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Gwen Denard
Client Portfolio Manager
650-381-3125
Gwen@putnamlexus.com

David Jenner
Client Portfolio Specialist
650-381-3193
David@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Khaled Obeidi
Sales Associate
650-381-3129
Khaled@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Robert Garcia
Sales Associate
650-381-3127
Robert@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Alex Ilyas
Sales Associate
650-381-3137
AlexIlyas@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Ming Tan
Sales Associate
650-381-3135
Ming@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Andy Li
Sales Associate
650-381-3121
AndyLi@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Victor Lu
Sales Associate
650-381-3191
Victor@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Chimgee
Sales Associate
650-381-3131
Chimgee@putnamlexus.com

Lino Vialpando
Lead Delivery Specialist
650-381-3199
Marcelino@putnamlexus.com

John Boelens
Delivery Specialist
650-381-3190
JohnBoelens@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Lance Maronay
Delivery Specialist
650-381-3141
Lance@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Roger Shek
Delivery Specialist
650-363-0128
Roger@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Calvin To
Delivery Specialist
650-363-0128
Calvin@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Joey Petersen
Delivery Specialist
650-363-0128
Joseph@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Anna Gutierrez
Delivery Specialist
650-363-0128
AnnaG@putnamlexus.com

Internet Sales
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Bob Baqleh
Internet Sales Manager
650-381-3180
Bob@putnamlexus.com

Clarissa Toy
Internet Sales Manager
650-381-3161
Clarissa@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Joe Ja'Bari
Internet Sales Manager
650-381-3132
Joe@putnamlexus.com

Finance & Insurance Department
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Rey Castillo
Finance Manager
650-381-3122
Rey@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Bruce Clark
Finance Manager
650-381-3110
Bruce@putnamlexus.com
San Francisco Lexus Dealers
Jobelle Salindong
Finance Manager
650-381-3138
Jobelle@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Timmy Truong
Finance Manager
650-363-8500
Coming Soon

Service Department

Lee Lago
Service Manager
650-381-3159
Lee@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Brian Irwin
Guest Relations Manager
650-381-3177
Brian@putnamlexus.com

Eda Waylonis
Service Coordinator
650-381-3117
Eda@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Greg Dong
Service Consultant
650-381-3113
Greg@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Emerick Bautista
Service Consultant
650-381-3153
EBautista@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Fadi Soudah
Service Consultant
650-381-3158
Fadi@putnamlexus.com

Randy Auyeung
Service Consultant
650-381-3175
Randy@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Winston Lam
Service Consultant
650-381-3155
Winston@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Phil Torres
Service Advisor
650-363-8500
Phil@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Richard Nguyen
Service Advisor
650-363-8500
Richard@putnamlexus.com

Parts
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Bill Rodger
Parts Manager
650-381-3170
Bill@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Erik Drotts
Parts Specialist
650-381-3178
Erik@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Scott Williams
Parts Specialist
650-381-3172
Scott@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Alex Padilla
Parts Specialist
650-363-8500
AlexPadilla@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Luis Valle
Parts Specialist
650-363-8500
Luis@putnamlexus.com