Sales: 888-231-8005 | Service: 888-233-3679

Meet Our Staff

 
Sales Management | Showroom Sales | Internet Sales | Finance & Insurance | Service | Parts

Sales Management
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Candy Francesconi
Business Manager
650-363-8500
Candy@putnamlexus.com
San Francisco Lexus Dealers
Rick Santos
General Sales Manager
650-381-3123
Rick@putnamlexus.com
San Francisco Lexus Dealers
Ahmed Ibrahim
Used Car Director
650-381-3126
Ahmed@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Joe Ja'Bari
Used Car Manager
650-381-3132
Joe@putnamlexus.com

Showroom Sales
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Gwen Denard
Client Portfolio Manager
650-381-3125
Gwen@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Khaled Obeidi
Sales Associate
650-381-3129
Khaled@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Robert Garcia
Sales Associate
650-381-3127
Robert@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Alex Ilyas
Sales Associate
650-381-3137
AlexIlyas@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Ming Tan
Sales Associate
650-381-3135
Ming@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Andy Li
Sales Associate
650-381-3121
AndyLi@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Victor Lu
Sales Associate
650-381-3191
Victor@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Chimgee
Sales Associate
650-381-3131
Chimgee@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Lance Maronay
Sales Associate
650-381-3141
Lance@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Calvin To
Sales Associate
650-363-0128
Calvin@putnamlexus.com

Lino Vialpando
Lead Delivery Specialist
650-381-3199
Marcelino@putnamlexus.com

John Boelens
Delivery Specialist
650-381-3190
JohnBoelens@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Roger Shek
Delivery Specialist
650-363-8500
Roger@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Daniel Dizon
Delivery Specialist
650-363-8500
Daniel@putnamlexus.com

Mo
Delivery Specialist
650-363-8500
Mo@putnamlexus.com

Internet Sales
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Bob Baqleh
Internet Sales Manager
650-381-3180
Bob@putnamlexus.com

Clarissa Toy
Internet Sales Manager
650-381-3161
Clarissa@putnamlexus.com

David Jenner
Client Portfolio Services/Internet Sales Manager
650-381-3193
David@putnamlexus.com

Finance & Insurance Department
San Francisco Lexus Dealers
Jobelle Salindong
Finance Director
650-381-3138
Jobelle@putnamlexus.com
San Francisco Lexus Dealers
Bruce Clark
Finance Manager
650-381-3110
Bruce@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Tong Truong
Finance Manager
650-381-3163
Tong@putnamlexus.com

Service Department

Lee Lago
Service Manager
650-381-3159
Lee@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Brian Irwin
Assistant Service Manager
650-381-3177
Brian@putnamlexus.com

Eda Waylonis
Service Coordinator
650-381-3117
Eda@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Fadi Soudah
Service Advisor
650-381-3158
Fadi@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Richard Nguyen
Service Advisor
650-363-8500
Richard@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Kevin Davidson
Service Advisor
650-363-8500
Kevin@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Gordon Mead
Service Advisor
650-363-8500
Gordon@putnamlexus.com

Parts
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Bill Rodger
Parts Manager
650-381-3170
Bill@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Erik Drotts
Parts Specialist
650-381-3178
Erik@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Scott Williams
Parts Specialist
650-381-3172
Scott@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Alex Padilla
Parts Specialist
650-363-8500
AlexPadilla@putnamlexus.com
Bay Area Lexus Dealers
Luis Valle
Parts Specialist
650-363-8500
Luis@putnamlexus.com